Our Team

Our team reflects the diversity of the 2SLGBTQIA+ community we support. Their lived-experience informs our comprehensive services and programs, creating a welcoming and uplifting space for youth. 

We are here to help

While we come from a wide array of backgrounds and professional experiences, what unites us is our dedication to supporting 2SLGBTQIA+ youth.  

Our Leadership Team

ruby icon

Carol Osler


Executive Director

Alban Joxhe


Director, Transitional Housing

ruby icon

Kate McInerney


Director, People and Culture

ruby icon

Krista MacMurdo


Director of Mental Health and Youth Services in Youth Services

ruby icon

Arnold Dendamera


Director of Finance and Administration in Finance and Administration

Board of Directors

Ed Clark, Chair

Catherine Meade, Secretary

Keith Hambly

David Reycraft

Marianne Smith

Andrea Tsuji

Jen McCain, Vice-Chair

Paul Boniferro

Sheerin Sheikh

Shelley Spence

Malcolm Lang, Treasurer

Arundel Gibson

Martha McCain

Brian Smith

Nadine Sookermany